Committees and Groups

Worship Group

Co-ordinator – Dr Phil Howie

Evangelism Group

Co-ordinator – Rev Sharon Thraves

Learning & Caring Group

Co-ordinator – Mr. Richard Dean

District Committee for Learning

District Safeguarding Group
Presbyteral & Diaconal Probations Oversight Committee
District Candidates Committee

Service Group

Co-ordinator – Mrs. Lorna Burroughs

Administration Group

Co-ordinator – Rev. Andrew King

Other Groups

Finance & Property Committee
Grants & Personnel Committee
District Complaints Support Group
District Lay Employment Committee
District Countryside Officers Management Committee
District Mission Enabler`s Management Committee
District Chair`s Nomination Committee
Manse Committee
Appeals and Scrutineers