District Policy Committee

Rev Julian Pursehouse - District Chair

Rev Peter Goodhall - Deputy District Chair

Rev Andrew King - Deputy District Chair and Administration Group Co ordinator

Mrs Susan Eldridge – Synod Secretary

Mr Chris Finbow – Assistant Synod Secretary and Secretary to the Policy Committee

Dr Phil Howie - Worship Group Coordinator

Mr Richard Dean - Learning and Caring Group Coordinator

Mrs Lorna Burroughes - Service Group Coordinator

Rev Sharon Thraves – Evangelism Group Coordinator

Rev Alison Walker - Methodist Council Representative

Mr Shaun Cushion - District Treasurer

Mr Roger Pauley - District Property Secretary

Dr Yasmin Finch - District Mission Enabler

In Attendance - District Administrator as Minutes Secretary

                            Mr David Friswell -  Learning Network Regional Coordinator