District Staff Group


Chair of the District Rev Julian Pursehouse
Secretary of Synod Mrs Susan Eldridge
Agricultural Chaplain Mr George Frost
District Mission Enabler Dr Yasmin Finch
Broads Chaplain Rev Briant Smith
District Safeguarding Officer Mrs Jane Gay
Sabbaticals Rev Heather Walker
District Administrator Mrs Alison Travis
Minister for the Deaf/Blind Community Rev Anne Richardson