Thetford, Diss and Mildenhall (14/18)


The churches in the Circuit are listed above and can be accessed by clicking on the relevant church. The location of the churches is indicated on the map below. Clicking on the place marker will bring up a link to the church's page on this website.

The Superintendent Minister for the circuit is Rev David Ely.
Telephone: 01379 642791

The Circuit Office is in Thetford Methodist Church.

Circuit Administrator: Mrs Cheryl Croker
Telephone: 01842 824267

Office opening hours: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, 9.00am to 12.00pm.