District Policy Committee

Rev Julian Pursehouse - District Chair

Rev Peter Goodhall - Deputy District Chair

Rev Andrew King - Deputy District Chair and Administration Group Co ordinator

Mrs Susan Eldridge – Synod Secretary

Mr Chris Finbow – Assistant Synod Secretary and Secretary to the Policy Committee

Dr Phil Howie - Worship Group Coordinator

Mr Richard Dean - Learning and Caring Group Coordinator

Mrs Lorna Burroughes - Service Group Coordinator

Rev Sharon Thraves – Evangelism Group Coordinator

Rev Deborah Caulk - Methodist Council Representative

Mr Shaun Cushion - District Treasurer

Mr Roger Pauley - District Property Secretary

Dr Yasmin Finch - District Mission Enabler

In Attendance - Ms Danielle Gravestock - District Administrator as Minutes Secretary

                            Mr David Friswell -  Learning Network Regional Coordinator


Contact Info

(Please contact Danielle Gravestock/The District Office only for matters that relate to the Methodist District. For Local Church or Circuit matters please contact the people on the individual Circuit and Church pages.)

01603 625765

Danielle Gravestock

The District Office
Chapel Field Road Methodist Church

About Us

Registered Charity Number 1129451

Our Privacy Notice can be found by clicking here.